Review submitted from a Website Submission by Angela B (Daughter of Client) on Wednesday 17 January 2018. Relates to January 2018.

We Do Care are an organisation who matches its name. All the staff who have helped and cared for my father do genuinely care. They have been very kind and extremely supportive over the past year they have been helping my father. 
It has been reassuring to have carers who turn up on time and are conscientious. I recommend them to anyone who has a family member who needs some additional support or care needs. You will not be disappointed.

How likely would you be to recommend We Do Care (London) Ltd? Extremely Likely

TESTIMONIALS

We Do Care are an organisation who matches its name. All the staff who have helped and cared for my father do genuinely care. They have been very kind and extremely supportive over the past year they have been helping my father.
It has been reassuring to have carers who turn up on time and are conscientious. I recommend them to anyone who has a family member who needs some additional support or care needs. You will not be disappointed. -
Angela B, 2018

Services

Review submitted from a Website Submission by Helen C (Great-Niece of Client) on Wednesday 7 February 2018. Relates to January 2018.

What can I say apart from this amazing company saved my great uncle from the awful care he was receiving before they joined us.
They encouraged him, looked after, took him places he's never been, achieved things he never thought he could do, very clean, tidy up after themselves, very well presented, been an amazing ear for whenever my uncle needed it and all around an amazing team.
Phone calls, to important things they always guide with and know all his needs from the 1st day. They make him feel comfortable and he is enjoying their effort and amazing work they do with him and I can't thank them enough...
How likely would you be to recommend We Do Care (London) Ltd? Extremely Likely

Review submitted from a Website Submission by John G (Son of Client) on Thursday 8 February 2018. Relates to February 2018.

We Do Care (London) have been caring for my father for the last 6 months. I have seen a vast improvement in his wellbeing and state of mind. I could not be happier with the service they have given him. I would recommend them to anyone who has a relative who needs home care.
How likely would you be to recommend We Do Care (London) Ltd? Extremely Likely

Review submitted from a Website Submission by Diane A (Daughter of Client) on Wednesday 17 January 2018. Relates to January 2018.

We are so grateful for the care that “We Do Care” provide Mum. Their support enables her to remain living in her own home. 
Their friendly carers always have time for a chat with mum as well as looking after her personal needs and are a real asset, providing peace of mind to us that she is being well cared for when we can’t be there.

How likely would you be to recommend We Do Care (London) Ltd? Extremely Likely